Late Summer ’11 Update

Just a quick post to let people know that I am still here and still blogging.  I have been distracted of late and just like the seven or eight unfinished books on my night stand I have about a half dozen half finished blogs in queue.  I keep trying but it’s like I keep hitting a wall or really impenetrable hedge.

Hopefully one or two will get done this weekend.  In no particular order, I am mostly done with blogs on the following:

       Ecunemical Atheism

      Mormon Doctrine (not the book; the elusive concept) 

      Chapter 2

      Religion: Must it be rational to be good?

In the mean time, I have participated as a panelist on a podcast relating to temple recommend questions at Mormon Expression as part of their “for dummies” series. You may have a listen here, if you are so inclined.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

